Past Presidents of MBOA

April 15, 1971 Willard P. McCrone became the first President of the Maryland Building Officials Association, before that day the group was known as Regional Building Officials Code Committee

Willard P. McCrone Anne Arundel County

G.Y.Clark Howard County

Henry Wajanowski City of Salisbury

Joseph Nolan Baltimore County

Stanley B. Miller Howard County

James Novak Prince Georges County

M.R. Gemmill Howard County

R. Madison Mitchell Harford County

Spurgeon R. Eismeier Sr. Anne Arundel County

Paul E. Radauskas City of Rockville

David M. Hammerman Md. Codes Administration

Arther Brown Prince Georges County

Robert d. Evans Carroll County

Willie Furr Prince Georges County

David Banwarth Prince Georges County

Rudy Janson City of Baltimore

John Gibson Frederick County

Bob Brown Anne Arundel County

Robert Hubbard Montgomery County

William R. Bryant	Anne Arundel County	
George Martin	Howard County	
Shahriar Amirl	Montgomery County	
Michael Savage	Queen Anne County	
Richard Truitt	Harford County	2007
Dan DiVito	Washington County	2009
Noah Bradshaw	City of Chrisfield	2011
James Moore	Harford County	2013
William Funk	Cecil County	2014
Jason Green	Carroll County	2017
Don Mock	Howard County	2020

Washington County

2023

Frank Quillen